AIA Colorado and each of the local sections hold annual design awards programs to recognize member architects and firms for design excellence. A jury of architects is assembled to judge the entries for each awards program, and awards are bestowed in a variety of categories. The type and number of awards given is determined by the jury and can include honor, merit and citation.

Winners of these prestigious awards receive state and local recognition. Photos and information about previous award winners can be found below.

AIA Colorado Awards
AIA Colorado North Awards
AIA Colorado South Awards
AIA Colorado West Awards
AIA Denver Awards

How to Submit: For a complete matrix of all awards programs and eligibility requirements, click here.