Top-ABOUT2

ABOUT AIA

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
MAP OF LOCAL SECTIONS
BYLAWS
Cathy Rosset
Executive Vice President/CEO
cathy@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3915
Chad Hill
Director of Programs & Sponsorship
chad@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3911
Amy-02_BW
Amy Blagriff, Hon. AIA
Deputy CEO
amy@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3916
Hannah Zippin
Member Relations Manager
hannah@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3910
sarah_bw_web_16
Sarah Gott
Programs & Continuing Education Manager
sarah@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3912
Jane Pahl
Marketing & Communication Manager
jane@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3913
Michael Winn, AIA
Government Affairs Coordinator
michael@aiacolorado.org
303.228.3914

The AIA Colorado Chapter is governed by board of directors. In addition, each local section of AIA Colorado has its own local section board responsible for connecting with local members, influencing local program content, driving local advocacy initiatives, and being a conduit of feedback and communication between AIA Colorado and local members.


Questions? Please contact AIA Colorado Executive Vice President/CEO Cathy Rosset at 303.228.3915 or cathy@aiacolorado.org.

AIA COLORADO
AIA DENVER
AIA COLORADO NORTH
AIA COLORADO SOUTH
AIA COLORADO WEST

Address:

AIA Colorado
303 E. 17th Ave., Ste. 110
Denver, CO 80203

Main:
303.446.2266

Direct Lines:
Visit our staff page

Email:
office@aiacolorado.org or visit our staff page

Hours:

Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – noon

ADVERTISEMENT