AIA Colorado Board of Directors

AIA Colorado is governed by board of directors, which sets the strategic vision and oversees the long-term financial and programmatic sustainability of the organization. Comprised of architects and allied professionals from across the state, the AIA Colorado Board of Directors uses their expertise to inform the direction of AIA Colorado. 

Hannah Zippin
Zachary Taylor, AIA
Taylor Architecture & Design, LLC
Hannah Zippin
Adam Harding, AIA
Roth Sheppard Architects
Hannah Zippin
Carl Hole, AIA
Stantec (formerly RNL Design)
Wells Squier
Wells Squier, AIA
Treasurer 2019-2020
Anderson Hallas Architects
Hannah Zippin
Rachael Johnson, AIA
Secretary 2018-2019
Davis Partnership Architects, P.C.
Ignacio Correa-Ortiz
Ignacio Correa-Ortiz, AIA
Director, Denver
Cassidy Sanderson
Cassidy Sanderson, Associate AIA
Director, West
Poss Architecture + Planning
Lee Hardies
Lee Hardies, AIA
Director, North
Infusion Architects
Sheva Willoughby
Sheva Willoughby, AIA
Director, South
RTA Architects
Kaylyn Kirby
Kaylyn Kirby, Associate AIA
Associate Director
Semple Brown Design
Amy Blagriff
Amy Blagriff, Honorary AIA