Pella Windows & Doors of Colorado

Athena Van Waardenburg
avanwaardenburg@PellaColorado.com
720.387.1556

Aerobarrier

Ryan Snyder
ryan.snyder@aeroseal.com
937.607.8578
https://aeroseal.com/aerobarrier/

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
www.wsp.com
303.694.4755

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

K2 Audio LLC

Nancy Byrd
nancy@k2avt.com 
www.k2audio.com
303.865.5500

IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

Acoustical Elements

LeeAnn Miller
leeann@acousticinfo.com
acousticinfo.com/about
303.550.2014

DL Adams Associates

David Adams
dadams@dlaa.com
www.dlaa.com
303.455.1900

Geiler & Associates

Jeff Geiler
jgeiler@geileracoustics.com
www.geileracoustics.com
303.766.7100

© AIA Colorado 2022