Allied Members

Allied Members are better known as the friends of AIA Colorado—they’re the interior designers, the kitchen specialists, the engineering partners, and more who make up our AEC community in Colorado. Find an Allied Member below, and to have your firm listed, become a member today.

39.18870009036147, -106.83174938241021
Meadow House |

Alan.Bradley Windows & Doors

Brad Wright
brad@abwdco.com
www.abwco.com
970.481.3394

American Institute of Steel Construction

Rex Buchanan
buchanan@aisc.org
www.aisc.org
303.598.7764

Arcadia, Inc.

Brooke Montelongo
bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com
www.arcadiainc.com

Ken Martinek
kmartinek@arcadiainc.com

Bison Innovative Products

Matt McClaugherty
matt@bisonip.com
www.bisonip.com
303.892.0400

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

Johnpaul “JP” Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

Calcon Constructors

Joseph Gallion, Jr.
jgallion@calconci.com
www.calconci.com
303.762.1554

Cardi Shulte & Ford LLC

Phillip Cardi
pcardi@csf.legal.com
www.csf.legal.com
303.999.0797

Cator Ruma & Associates

Michael Meints
mmeints@catorruma.com
www.catorruma.com
303.232.6200

CET & Associates

Doug Cuneo
doug@cetandassociates.com
303.758.5530

Code Unlimited

Vickie Paul
vickie.paul@codeul.com
503.336.9534

Colorado Ready Mix Concrete Association

Emma Dolan
emma@coloradocaa.org
720.297.9902

DesignScapes Colorado

Philip Steinhauer
psteinhauer@designscapes.org
303.721.9003

DL Adams Associates

David Adams
dadams@dlaa.com
303.455.1900

Elliott Associates, Manufacturers’ Rep

Peter Elliott
peter@easales.com

Freeman Signs

Kathy Peters
kpeters@freemansigns.net
303.781.0106

Froelich Engineers

Christopher Nelson
cnelson@froelich.engineers.com

Geiler & Associates

Jeff Geiler
jgeiler@geileracoustics.com
303.766.7100

HES Elevator

Patrick Goodnow
PGoodnow@heselevatorservices.com
303.322.3271

Inconergy LTD

Maria R Agazio
magazio@iconenergy.com
303.898.6534

Jean Sebben Associates

Jean Sebben.Esch
jsainteriors@qwestoffice.net
719.635.7133

Jordy Construction

Kristin Kyser
kristin.kyser@jordyconstruction.com
303.880.3770

JVA, Inc.

Kevin Tone
ktone@jvajva.com

K2 Audio LLC

Deborah Britton
deb@k2avt.com
303.865.5500

KL&A

Gregory Kingsley
gkingsley@klaa.com

LifeScape Colorado

Michael Hupf
michaelh@lifescapecolorado.com

Mark Young Construction

Kimberly Wybenga
kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com

Marshall.Rodeno Associated

Lindsey Wesolowski
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com

Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Thomas Ladd
twladd.work@gmail.com

Tim Lack
tlack@martinmartin.com

MG AEC Technology Partners

Ann Jimenez
ann.jimenez@mg.aec.com
720.215.3791

Palace Construction

Maggie Bolden
mbolden@palaceconst.com
303.698.4145

PCI Mountain States

Jim Schneider
jschneider@pcims.org

Performance Surfaces

Peter Murphey
pmurphey@performancesurfaces.com
303.772.4098

Pinkard Construction

Jim Mellor
jim.mellor@pinkardcc.com
303.946.6646

Powers Products

Brent Powers
brentp@powersproducts.com

Gary Dvorak
garyd@powersproducts.com
303.226.1594

Proficient Engineering, Inc.

Nate Finnerty
nfinnerty@proficientengineering.com

Rio Grande Company

Jim Iversen
jiversen@riograndeco.com
303.210.9023

Rocky Mtn. Masonary Institute

Ann Wolter
ann@rmmi.org
303.893.3838

Roth Living

Hanna Cilli
HannaC@rothliving.com
720.933.4795

Roth Sheppard Architects

Catlain Adair
cadair@rothsheppard.com
303.534.7007

Genevieve Hicks
ghicks@rothsheppard.com

SBSA, Inc.

Edward Fronapfel
efronapfel@callsbsa.com
303.425.7272

Shaeffer Hyde Construction

Bob Campbelll
robertc@shaefferhyde.com
970.790.1542

Shaw Construction

Tamara Bujakowski
tamara@shawconstruction.net
303.501.8033

Sheldon Builders

Ken Sheldon
ken@sheldonbuilders.com

St. Cloud Window

Rusty Brown
rustybrownsales@hotmail.com
303.328.8965

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net

Studio NYL

Christopher O’Hara
cohara@studionyl.com

Julian Lineham
jlineham@studionyl.com
303.558.3145

TERP Consulting

Wayne Griswold
wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
720.763.2264

The Di Salvo Engineering Group

Stephen Lehigh
steve@tdeg.com
720.667.3388

The Thaxton Group LLC

Doug Thaxton
doug@thethaxtongroup.com
208.561.5190

Wallace Engineering.Structural Consultants

Sheila Butcher
sbutcher@wallacesc.com
303.350.1690

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
303.694.4755

© AIA Colorado 2021