Allied Members

Allied Members are better known as the friends of AIA Colorado—they’re the interior designers, the kitchen specialists, the engineering partners, and more who make up our AEC community in Colorado. Find an Allied Member below, and to have your firm listed, become a member today.

39.18870009036147, -106.83174938241021
Meadow House |

360 Engineering, Inc.

Stacey Richardson
srichardson@360eng.com
303.940.2050
www.360eng.com

Alan.Bradley Windows & Doors

Brad Wright
brad@abwdco.com
www.abwdco.com
970.481.3394

American Institute of Steel Construction

Rex Buchanan
buchanan@aisc.org
www.aisc.org
303.598.7764

Arcadia, Inc.

Brooke Montelongo
bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com
www.arcadiainc.com

Ken Martinek
kmartinek@arcadiainc.com

Bison Innovative Products

Matt McClaugherty
matt@bisonip.com
www.bisonip.com
303.892.0400

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

Johnpaul “JP” Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

buildingWorks LLC

Ken Flickinger
flick@buildingworks.us
224.456.1269
WWW.buildingWorks.US

Calcon Constructors

Joseph Gallion, Jr.
jgallion@calconci.com
www.calconci.com
303.762.1554

Cardi Shulte & Ford LLC

Phillip Cardi
pcardi@csf.legal.com
www.csf.legal.com
303.999.0797

Cator Ruma & Associates

Michael Meints
mmeints@catorruma.com
www.catorruma.com
303.232.6200

Cougill Trim & Cabinets

Nate Cougill
hello@cougilldiversified.com
www.cougilldiversified.com


DesignPro Insurance Group

Brad Bush
brad.designproins@wichert.com
www.designproins.com
614.426.9040

DL Adams Associates

David Adams
dadams@dlaa.com
www.dlaa.com
303.455.1900

Elliott Associates

Peter Elliott
peter@easales.com
http://easales.com

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

Mark Young Construction

Kimberly Wybenga
kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com
www.markyoungconstruction.com
303.776.1449

Marshall-Rodeno Associated

Lindsey Wesolowski
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com
www.marshallrodeno.com

Marshall-Rodeno Associated

Lindsey Wesolowski
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com
303.909.2534
marshallrodeno.com

Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Thomas Ladd
twladd.work@gmail.com
www.martinmartin.com

Tim Lack
tlack@martinmartin.com
www.martinmartin.com

MG AEC Technology Partners

Ann Jimenez
ann.jimenez@mg.aec.com
www.mg-aec.com
720.215.3791

Proficient Engineering, Inc.

Nate Finnerty
nfinnerty@proficientengineering.com
www.proficientengineering.com

RJM Precision Instruments

David Moss
www.rjmprecision.com

Rocky Mountain Masonry Institute

Ann Wolter
ann@rmmi.org
www.rmmi.org
303.893.3838

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

Studio NYL Structural Engineers and Facade Designers

Christopher O’Hara
cohara@studionyl.com
www.studionyl.com

Julian Lineham
jlineham@studionyl.com
www.studionyl.com
303.558.3145

Sunpower by Freedom Solar Power

Maya Morrison
mmorrison@freedomsolarpower.com
freedomsolarpower.com

The Di Salvo Engineering Group

Stephen Lehigh
steve@tdeg.com
www.tdeg.com
720.667.3388

© AIA Colorado 2022