Allied Members

Allied Members are better known as the friends of AIA Colorado—they’re the interior designers, the kitchen specialists, the engineering partners, and more who make up our AEC community in Colorado. Find an Allied Member below, and to have your firm listed, become a member today.

39.18870009036147, -106.83174938241021
Meadow House |

360 Engineering, Inc.

Stacey Richardson
srichardson@360eng.com
303.940.2050
www.360eng.com

Aerobarrier

Ryan Snyder
ryan.snyder@aeroseal.com
937.607.8578
https://aeroseal.com/aerobarrier/

Alan-Bradley Windows & Doors

Brad Wright
brad@abwdco.com
970.481.3394
https://abwdco.com

Ambient Energy, A Mead and Hunt Company

Renee Azerbegi
renee.azerbegi@meadhunt.com
meadhunt.com
720.617.0172

American Institute of Steel Construction

Rex Buchanan
buchanan@aisc.org
www.aisc.org
303.598.7764

Big Sky R-Control

Loren Groeschl
loreng@bigskyrcontrol.com
720.668.4383
bigskyrcontrol.com

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

buildingWorks LLC

Ken Flickinger
flick@buildingworks.us
224.456.1269
WWW.buildingWorks.US

Calcon Constructors

Joseph Gallion, Jr.
jgallion@calconci.com
www.calconci.com
303.762.1554

Cardi Shulte & Ford LLC

Phillip Cardi
pcardi@csf.legal.com
www.csf.legal.com
303.999.0797

Cator Ruma & Associates

Blake Winter
bwinter@catorruma.com
www.catorruma.com
303.232.6200

ClearOvations

John McDonough
JMcDonough@clearovations.com
720.814.7500
www.clearovations.com

ClientPay

Ashton Barksdale
experts@clientpay.com
http://clientpay.com
855.724.4047


Collectors Specialty Woods (CS Woods)

Kent Mace
cswoods@cwoods.com
cswoods.com
719.989.1221


Cougill Trim & Cabinets

Nate Cougill
hello@cougilldiversified.com
www.cougilldiversified.com


DesignPro Insurance Group

Brad Bush
brad.designproins@wichert.com
www.designproins.com
614.426.9040

DL Adams Associates

David Adams
dadams@dlaa.com
www.dlaa.com
303.455.1900

Elliott Associates

Peter Elliott
peter@easales.com
http://easales.com

GTC – Your Construction Partner

Dennis Richard
drichard@gtc1.net
303.772.4051
www.gtc1.net

Humboldt Sawmill and Allweather Wood

Jessica Hewitt 
Director, Marketing
jhewitt@mendoco.com
MendoCo.com
707.620.2910 


Jordy Construction

Esperanza Wardroup
Esperanza.Wardroup@jordyconstruction.com
jordyconstruction.com
303.419.5686

JVA, Inc.

Kevin Tone
ktone@jvajva.com
www.jvajva.com

KL&A

Gregory Kingsley
gkingsley@klaa.com
www.klaa.com

Langan Engineering

Jacob Eckersley
jeckersley@langan.com
303.262.2026
www.langan.com

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

LIXIL

Dustin Williams
dustin.williams@lixil.com
303.859.1092
https://www.lixil.com

Longboard Architectural Products

Selma Marinangelo
Architectural Representative
800.604.0343     
smarinangelo@longboardproducts.com

Liza Browne
Business Development Manager
720.347.1811    
lbrowne@longboardproducts.com


Mark Young Construction

Kimberly Wybenga
kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com
www.markyoungconstruction.com
303.776.1449

Marshall-Rodeno Associated

Lindsey Wesolowski
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com
303.909.2534
marshallrodeno.com

Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Thomas Ladd
twladd.work@gmail.com
www.martinmartin.com

Tim Lack
tlack@martinmartin.com
www.martinmartin.com

PCI Mountain States

Jim Schneider
jschneider@pcims.org
www.pcims.org

Pella Windows & Doors of Colorado

Athena Van Waardenburg
avanwaardenburg@PellaColorado.com
720.387.1556

PK Electrical, Inc.

Alan Wiskus
awiskus@pkelectrical.com
www.pkelectrical.com
720.481.3290

Proficient Engineering, Inc.

Tucker Downs
tucker@ProficientEngineering.com
720.722.6049

RJM Precision Instruments

David Moss
www.rjmprecision.com

Rocky Mountain Insulated Concrete Forms

Paul Wenke
paulwenke@gmail.com
719.429.0528

Rocky Mountain Masonry Institute

Ann Wolter
ann@rmmi.org
www.rmmi.org
303.893.3838

Roth Sheppard Architects

Genevieve Hicks
ghicks@rothsheppard.com
www.rothsheppard.com

Signature Windows & Doors

Melony Sebastian
msebastian@signaturewindows.co
303.957.7059

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

Studio NYL Structural Engineers and Facade Designers

Christopher O’Hara
cohara@studionyl.com
www.studionyl.com

Julian Lineham
jlineham@studionyl.com
www.studionyl.com
303.558.3145

Sunpower by Freedom Solar Power

Maya Morrison
mmorrison@freedomsolarpower.com
freedomsolarpower.com

The Di Salvo Engineering Group

Stephen Lehigh
steve@tdeg.com
www.tdeg.com
720.667.3388

© AIA Colorado 2022