EnvisionIT Solutions

Kevin Gray
kgray@eits.nm.com
720.891.4555
https://envisionitsolutions.com/

AE Design

Laraine Saldivar
lsaldivar@aedesign-inc.com
719.330.6435
www.aedesign-inc.com

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

ClientPay

Ashton Barksdale
experts@clientpay.com
http://clientpay.com
855.724.4047


RJM Precision Instruments

David Moss
www.rjmprecision.com

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
www.wsp.com
303.694.4755

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

© AIA Colorado 2022