Powers Products

Brent Powers
brentp@powersproducts.com
303.791.1010
www.powersproducts.com


Ellipsis Construction

Yvette Roman
yvette.roman@ellipsisconstruction.com
303.229.1235
www.ellipsisconstruction.com


Lifescape Colorado

Rachelle Folsom
rachellef@lifescapecolorado.com
www.lifescapecolorado.com
303.831.8310


Collectors Specialty Woods (CS Woods)

Kent Mace
cswoods@cwoods.com
cswoods.com
719.989.1221


GTC – Your Construction Partner

Dennis Richard
drichard@gtc1.net
www.gtc1.net
303.772.4051

Aerobarrier

Ryan Snyder
ryan.snyder@aeroseal.com
937.607.8578
https://aeroseal.com/aerobarrier/

Marshall-Rodeno Associated

Lindsey Wesolowski
lindsey@marshallrodeno.com
303.909.2534
marshallrodeno.com

Ascent Elevators

Jessica Pappas
jessica.pappas@accessiblemed.com
http://home.ascentelevators.com


RJM Precision Instruments

David Moss
www.rjmprecision.com

Sheldon Builders

Ken Sheldon
ken@sheldonbuilders.com
www.sheldonbuilders.com

© AIA Colorado 2022