JE Dunn Construction

Shelley Hartnett
shelley.hartnett@jedunn.com
720.698.6650
https://jedunn.com

Skylight Specialists

Matt Waller
m.waller@skyspec.com
720.866.9775
www.commercialskylightrepair.com/general-contractors/

Desibl Design+Build Studio

J. Buckner
jbuckner@desiblstudio.com
303.902.7575
www.desiblstudio.com

Alliance Construction Solutions

Robin Choate
rlchoate@allianceconstruction.com
970.310.0100
www.allianceconstruction.com

Powers Products

Brent Powers
brentp@powersproducts.com
303.791.1010
www.powersproducts.com


Ellipsis Construction

Yvette Roman
yvette.roman@ellipsisconstruction.com
303.229.1235
www.ellipsisconstruction.com


Lifescape Colorado

Rachelle Folsom
rachellef@lifescapecolorado.com
www.lifescapecolorado.com
303.831.8310


Collectors Specialty Woods (CS Woods)

Kent Mace
cswoods@cwoods.com
cswoods.com
719.989.1221


GTC – Your Construction Partner

Dennis Richard
drichard@gtc1.net
www.gtc1.net
303.772.4051

Aerobarrier

Ryan Snyder
ryan.snyder@aeroseal.com
937.607.8578
https://aeroseal.com/aerobarrier/

© AIA Colorado 2022