Jordy Construction

Esperanza Wardroup
Esperanza.Wardroup@jordyconstruction.com
jordyconstruction.com
303.419.5686

Mark Young Construction

Kimberly Wybenga
kwybenga@markyoungconstruction.com
www.markyoungconstruction.com
303.776.1449

Pinkard Construction

Jim Mellor
jim.mellor@pinkardcc.com
www.pinkardcc.com
303.946.6646

KL&A

Gregory Kingsley
marketing@klaa.com
www.klaa.com
303.384.9910

Katie Clark
kclark@klaa.com
303.384.9910

Build with Strength

Emma Dolan
emma@coloradocaa.org
www.crma.org/build-with-strength
303.209.0303

Todd Ohlheiser
303.209.0303

Calcon Constructors

Joseph Gallion, Jr.
jgallion@calconci.com
www.calconci.com
303.762.1554

© AIA Colorado 2022