Collectors Specialty Woods (CS Woods)

Kent Mace
cswoods@cwoods.com
cswoods.com
719.989.1221


Pella Windows & Doors of Colorado

Athena Van Waardenburg
avanwaardenburg@PellaColorado.com
720.387.1556

Aerobarrier

Ryan Snyder
ryan.snyder@aeroseal.com
937.607.8578
https://aeroseal.com/aerobarrier/

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

360 Engineering, Inc.

Stacey Richardson
srichardson@360eng.com
303.940.2050
www.360eng.com

Sunpower by Freedom Solar Power

Maya Morrison
mmorrison@freedomsolarpower.com
freedomsolarpower.com

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
www.wsp.com
303.694.4755

IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

Ambient Energy, A Mead and Hunt Company

Renee Azerbegi
renee.azerbegi@meadhunt.com
meadhunt.com
720.617.0172

© AIA Colorado 2022