2018 AIA Colorado Design & Honor Awards

Moose Workshop | 2018 AIA Colorado Award of Excellence| Anderson Hallas Architects

Congratulations to the architects and firms who received 2018 Design & Honor Awards! Click here to view the recipients. 

Stay tuned for details of the 2019 AIA Colorado Awards program. 

See the 2018 submission info for reference below.

design awards
design awards

Recognizing outstanding projects.


Recognizing outstanding people and teams.