Serenity Sliding Door Systems

Brian Paul
Brian_Paul@serenityslidingdoor.com
719.212.6007
https://serenityslidingdoor.com

Colorado Custom Elevator & Lift

Jennifer Cattarello
jennifer@colocustomlift.com
970.245.4472
https://coloradocustomlift.com

Skylight Specialists

Matt Waller
m.waller@skyspec.com
720.866.9775
www.commercialskylightrepair.com/general-contractors/

Drexel Metals

Chris Watson
chris.watson@carlisleccm.com
720.439.1049

Powers Products

Brent Powers
brentp@powersproducts.com
303.791.1010
www.powersproducts.com


Humboldt Sawmill and Allweather Wood

J Gonzales
j.gonzales@allweatherwood.com
800.621.0991

Jessica Hewitt 
Director, Marketing
jhewitt@mendoco.com
MendoCo.com
707.620.2910 

Lee Iorg
liorg@hrcllc.com
800.621.0991

Collectors Specialty Woods (CS Woods)

Kent Mace
cswoods@cwoods.com
cswoods.com
719.989.1221


Longboard Architectural Products

Selma Marinangelo
Architectural Representative
800.604.0343     
smarinangelo@longboardproducts.com

Liza Browne
Business Development Manager
720.347.1811    
lbrowne@longboardproducts.com


Pella Windows & Doors of Colorado

Athena Van Waardenburg
avanwaardenburg@PellaColorado.com
720.387.1556

Rocky Mountain Insulated Concrete Forms

Paul Wenke
paulwenke@gmail.com
719.429.0528

© AIA Colorado 2022