The Thaxton Group LLC

Doug Thaxton
doug@thethaxtongroup.com
www.thethaxtongroup.com
208.561.5190

KL&A

Gregory Kingsley
marketing@klaa.com
www.klaa.com
303.384.9910

Katie Clark
kclark@klaa.com
303.384.9910

IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

Build with Strength

Emma Dolan
emma@coloradocaa.org
www.crma.org/build-with-strength
303.209.0303

Todd Ohlheiser
303.209.0303

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

© AIA Colorado 2022