AE Design

Laraine Saldivar
lsaldivar@aedesign-inc.com
719.330.6435
www.aedesign-inc.com

ListenUp

Christopher Emas
cemas@listenup.com
303.709.5049
listenup.com

PK Electrical, Inc.

Alan Wiskus
awiskus@pkelectrical.com
www.pkelectrical.com
720.481.3290

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
www.wsp.com
303.694.4755

IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

CET & Associates

Doug Cuneo
doug@cetandassociates.com
www.cetandassociates.com
303.758.5530

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

© AIA Colorado 2022