Meet the 2022 Board of Directors


Wells Squier, AIA


Sarah Broughton, AIA

Past President

Rachael Johnson, AIA


Sheva Willoughby, AIA


Marc Swackhamer, Assoc. AIA

Associate Director

Kari Lawson, Assoc. AIA

At-Large Director

Ron Abo, AIA

Denver Director

Julianne Scherer, AIA

South Director

James Childs, AIA

West Director

Scott Munn, AIA

North Director

Scott Rodwin, AIA

About the Author

AIA Colorado

AIA Colorado—the Colorado Chapter of the American Institute of Architects—is the voice of the architecture profession in Colorado. 

© AIA Colorado 2024
Skip to content