AE Design

Laraine Saldivar
lsaldivar@aedesign-inc.com
719.330.6435
www.aedesign-inc.com

Langan Engineering

Jacob Eckersley
jeckersley@langan.com
303.262.2026
www.langan.com

360 Engineering, Inc.

Stacey Richardson
srichardson@360eng.com
303.940.2050
www.360eng.com

PK Electrical, Inc.

Alan Wiskus
awiskus@pkelectrical.com
www.pkelectrical.com
720.481.3290

Stratus Group

Justin Rounsefell
justin@stratusgroup.net
https://stratusgroup.design
970.930.1855

Studio NYL Structural Engineers and Facade Designers

Christopher O’Hara
cohara@studionyl.com
www.studionyl.com
303.819.2002

Julian Lineham
jlineham@studionyl.com
303.819.2002

The Di Salvo Engineering Group

Stephen Lehigh
steve@tdeg.com
www.tdeg.com
720.667.3388

WSP USA

Mark Montgomery
mark.montgomery@wsp.com
www.wsp.com
303.694.4755

Proficient Engineering, Inc.

Tucker Downs
tucker@ProficientEngineering.com
720.722.6049

SBSA, Inc.

Edward Fronapfel
efronapfel@callsbsa.com
www.callsbsa.com
303.425.7272

© AIA Colorado 2022