IMEG

Ken Urbanek
kenneth.a.urbanek@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com

Peter Monroe
peter.d.monroe@imegcorp.com
www.imegcorp.com
303.623.4927 x2203

JVA, Inc.

Matthew Krall
mkrall@jvajva.com
303.444.1951

Kevin Tone
ktone@jvajva.com

KL&A

Gregory Kingsley
marketing@klaa.com
www.klaa.com
303.384.9910

Katie Clark
kclark@klaa.com
303.384.9910

Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Thomas Ladd
twladd.work@gmail.com
www.martinmartin.com

Tim Lack
tlack@martinmartin.com
www.martinmartin.com

Anchor Engineering

Eric Hanson
eric@anchoreng.com
www.anchoreng.com
303.783.4797

Jenni Kelly
jenni.kelly@anchoreng.com
303.783.4797

Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers

JP Arnold
jharnold@bpce.com
www.bpce.com
719.550.5602

Mark Bankson
wmbankson@bpce.com
719.550.5604

Cator Ruma & Associates

Blake Winter
bwinter@catorruma.com
www.catorruma.com
303.232.6200

Froelich Engineers

Christopher Nelson
cnelson@froelich.engineers.com
https://froelich-engineers.com/



© AIA Colorado 2022